Possible Songs

After rummaging through my iTunes and YouTube I’ve collected the songs that I think will best suit my idea for my film. When I first read the brief, the obsessed theme stood out to me the most but not in an obvious way. I thought along the lines of the good obsession you would have with somebody, like lust.

Jason Derulo Ft Jordan Sparks- Vertigo

Ariana Grande ft Nathan Sykes- Almost is Never Enough

The Weeknd- Wicked Games

The Weeknd- High for This

Miguel- Simple Things

Ed Sheeran- Kiss Me

Katy B- Still

 

Leave a Reply

