Choosing an Outfit

For me to get the shots and effect I want for my film I have to have the right outfits for each different scene.  There will be flashback scenes which the outfit will be more relaxed and day to day.  Whereas my partly desaturated scenes where she is grieving will need to be more dramatic and elegant.  After looking through numerous amounts of dresses and clothes websites I decided on a red maxi dress with chiffon over layer that splits.  The red will symbolise the love between the couple and still stand out with the footage effects.  The type of dress will work well with the wind and movement of the model running.  It will also give me the chance to slow down some footage and still give it a great effect.

outfit

Leave a Reply

