Final Outcome!

To conclude this project, I am pretty pleased with my final design.  I’m proud of how well I used 3Ds Max considering the previous times I used it and having no supervision whilst doing it.  I’m excited about future projects and using 3Ds Max more to be able to get anywhere near the amazing possibilities the software has to offer.  I know I don’t have enough preparation and experimentation work before I started my final design and that was due to unforeseen circumstances, timing and eagerness to start the 3Ds Max modelling.  I started to engulf myself in this project when it was too late to bulk up my work and wish I had more time on it.

Final Design

Leave a Reply

