Rebranding Products

To know where my project is going to go I had to look at what I would be rebranding and what aspects I could branch into like moving visuals for the screens in the club and uniforms.  As I work in this nightclub and it would be somewhere that I would have went before I started working there I believe that I could look at these things that need rebranding from the best angle.  I know what would draw people my age into a nightclub and what design of a uniform would best suit the staff and what they have to encounter when working.

rebranding objects

 

Leave a Reply

